Store Opening Hours

Monday         8.45am - 5.15pm

Tuesday        8.45am - 5.00pm

Wednesday  8.45am - 7.45 pm

Thursday      8.45pm - 7.45pm

Friday           8.45am - 5.00pm

Saturday      8.45am - 5.00pm

Sunday        10.00am - 4.00pm

 

CHRISTMAS OPENING HOURS

Monday 22nd December - 8.45am - 5.15pm

Tuesday 23rd December - 8.45am - 5.00pm

Wednesday 24th December - 8.45am - 3.00pm

Thursday 25th December - CLOSED

Friday 26th December - CLOSED

Saturday 27th December - 8.45am - 5.00pm

Sunday 28th December - 10.00am - 4.00pm

Monday 29th December - 8.45am - 5.15pm

Tuesday 30th December - 8.45am - 5.00pm

Wednesday 31st December - 8.45am - 3.00pm

Thursday 1st January 2015 - CLOSED

Friday 2nd January 2015 - 8.45am - 5.00pm

 

Please note: Over Christmas and New Year there will be no late night openings.

                      These will resume from Wednesday 7th January 2015

 

 

© Copyright 2013 Dainty Supplies Ltd.
Website design and hosting by RJS1WEB